07 871 2989 07 871 2989
1 Carlton Street, Te Awamutu
  • 2017 Ford RANGER

    518 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Space / Room / Storage
    Power / Performance
    Appearance / Style
    Price
    Safety Features
    Fuel Economy

Comment Highlights (117)

  • Jun 2024
    I personally love the space it provides for my sports team gears as well as my kids stuff pram sports bags
    —Varoma V - 2017 Ford Ranger XL
  • Jun 2024
    Great vehicle I drove to Tauranga in toriential eain and the drive was easy no problem handling the weather and conditions
    —Phillip M - 2017 Ford RANGER XL DOUBLE CAB W/S A
  • May 2024
    Owning a 2017 Black Ford Ranger Wildtrack has been an absolute joy from the moment I first laid eyes on it. Not only does it boast a stunning appearance that turns heads wherever it goes, but it also delivers exceptional performance on the road. From its powerful 3.2-litre motor to its smooth handling, this truck embodies the perfect blend of style and substance. One of the things that immediately struck me about the Ford Ranger Wildtrack is its impressive fuel efficiency, especially considering its big grunty engine size. Despite its power, it runs surprisingly well on diesel, offering both performance and economy—a rare combination in the world of trucks. This has not only saved me money at the pump but has also contributed to a more sustainable driving experience. Beyond its performance and efficiency, the Ford Ranger Wildtrack provides a sense of security and peace of mind that is unparalleled. Knowing that my family and I are safe and secure while on the Aotearoa countryside roads is priceless, and this truck delivers in spades. Whether navigating busy Auckland and Hamilton city streets or tackling rugged west coast out to Kāwhia and Tahaaroa terrain, it inspires confidence with its advanced safety features and solid build quality. But perhaps what I appreciate most about my Ford Ranger Wildtrack is the sheer joy it brings me every time I get behind the wheel. It's not just a mode of transportation; it's a dream come true for me really. The feeling of power as I accelerate down the highway, the satisfaction of knowing I made the right choice—it's an experience like no other. I find myself still buzzing with excitement every time I think about it, and I wouldn't trade it for anything! To sum up, the 2017 Black Ford Ranger Wildtrack for me is more than just a truck or a vehicle—it's a statement to say to myself, I deserve this! With its exceptional performance, stylish design, and unwavering sense of security, it has exceeded all of my wife and I expectations and then some.
    —Taituwha K - 2017 Ford Ranger Wildtrak 3.2L 4WD
  • Apr 2024
    Great basic truck has good pick up loads of room easy to drive and good value for money.
    —Irene B - 2017 Ford Ranger High Rider 2WD
  • Mar 2024
    Very comfortable
    —Fuamanu E - 2017 Ford Ranger XL 4x4 Auto
  • Feb 2024
    Great to drive plenty of power for towing and more economical than expected
    —Anthony A - 2017 Ford Ranger WILDTRAK 3.2 4WD Auto
  • Feb 2024
    Everything they say they are. Beautiful to drive.
    —Richard W - 2017 Ford Ranger Wildtrak 3.2
  • Dec 2023
    Bought as a capable reliable vehicle to tow heavy loads and it preforms well.
    —Jason T - 2017 Ford Ranger XL Double CAB W/SA
  • Oct 2023
    Good Tradie Ute
    —Build Sense Limited - 2017 Ford Ranger XL Double CAB W/S A
  • Oct 2023
    I love the Ford Ranger. Very nice to drive.
    —Alex M - 2017 Ford Ranger XLT Double CAB W/S A
  • Oct 2023
    Comfortable driving with enough space we needed.
    —Elizabeth V - 2017 Ford Ranger XLT DOUBLE CAB W/S A
  • Sep 2023
    Ford Ranger is very powerful, reliable and safe
    —Tony R - 2017 Ford Ranger XL DOUBLE CAB W/S A
  • Jul 2023
    Beautiful truck, drives smooth
    —Benjamin M - 2017 Ford Ranger 3.2TD XLT DC W/S 4X2
  • Jul 2023
    We love our Ford Ranger, though it is still early days we are still getting used to everything it has to offer. It is a really comfortable ride and inside space accomodated five adults comfortably.
    —Michael N - 2017 Ford Ranger XLT 4x4
  • Jun 2023
    Fuel economy is very good when driven conservatively. I like the smooth 5 cylinder engine, sounds and feels powerful. I had a 2015 manual and the torque is brilliant
    —Glenn H - 2017 Ford Ranger XLT Double CAB W/S A
  • Jun 2023
    Title: Unforgettable Adventure: My Ford Ranger Experience Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ (5/5) Owning a Ford Ranger has been an absolute thrill. This rugged yet refined truck delivers an unforgettable driving experience, combining power, versatility, and style. The Ford Ranger is a remarkable vehicle that delivers a powerful, versatile, and stylish driving experience. Get ready for an unforgettable adventure.
    —Timothy C - 2017 Ford Ranger XLT DOUBLE CAB W/SA
  • Jun 2023
    Very nice vehicle, and drives very smooth for a truck
    —Devon M - 2017 Ford Ranger NZ NEW 4WD XLT
  • Jun 2023
    This vehicle has been an awesome purchase for a tradesman.
    —Henry H - 2017 Ford Ranger XLT Double CAB W/S A
  • Jun 2023
    Powerful and reliable truck with lots of space when i travel far..Im wey satisfied with the overall truck itself..Love it💯
    —Justin K - 2017 Ford Ranger XLT DOUBLE CAB W/S A
  • May 2023
    Plenty of room comfortable and power for towing
    —Sidney J - 2017 Ford Ranger XLT D/CAB 4x4
1 to 20 of 117 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 4 5  ... Next 

×